Ihre Ansprechpartner


Rohstoffbeschaffung

Eisenerze
Daniel Krech, Abteilungsleiter daniel.krech@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2316
Alexander Heinz alexander.heinz@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 4959
Valérie Becker valerie.becker@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 5202
Brennstoffe
Peter Dickmann, Abteilungsleiter peter.dickmann@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 3476
Ute Hafner ute.hafner@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2266
Zuschlagstoffe
Antonin Mercier antonin.mercier@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 4959
Seeschifffahrt / Umschlag / Lager
Jan August jan.august@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2471

Marktforschung / Projekte / Strategie

Dr. jur. Natalya Recktenwald natalya.recktenwald@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 5797

Zentrale Funktionen / Beschaffungsmonitoring

Benjamin Janssen benjamin.janssen@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 5200

Vertrieb Nebenprodukte

Hans-Walter Grün hans-walter.gruen@dillinger.biz +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2425

Zulauf

Dietmar Schneider dietmar.schneider@shs-logistics.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2392
Alexander Arweiler alexander.arweiler@shs-logistics.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2478