Your contact persons


Raw Materials Procurement

Iron Ore
Daniel Krech, Head of Iron Ore Procurement daniel.krech@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2316
Alexander Heinz alexander.heinz@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 4959
Valérie Becker valerie.becker@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 5202
Solid Fuels
Peter Dickmann, Head of Solid Fuels peter.dickmann@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 3476
Ute Hafner ute.hafner@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2266
Aggregates
Alexander Heinz alexander.heinz@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 4959
Maritime transport / Handling / Storage
Jan August jan.august@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2471

Market Research / Project Management / Strategy

Dr. jur. Natalya Recktenwald natalya.recktenwald@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 5797

Corporate activities / Procurement monitoring

Benjamin Janssen benjamin.janssen@rogesa.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 5200

Sales by-products

Hans-Walter Grün hans-walter.gruen@dillinger.biz +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2425

Supply Logistics

Dietmar Schneider dietmar.schneider@shs-logistics.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 2392
Alexander Arweiler alexander.arweiler@shs-logistics.de +49 (0) 6831 47 - 4422